Shop
Moshannon Valley Floral & Gift
580 Hannah Street Houtzdale, PA 16651
LOCAL: (814) 378-8802
0
Customer Reviews
Moshannon Valley Floral & Gift
Local Houtzdale, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (8 reviews)
Date: Sep 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

It was nice of you to call. I only check my front porch when I get the mail so I would not have known they were there until the following day.
Date: Jul 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

I heard from the person I had sent the flowers to and she was so happy! She sent me a pic & the arrangement was indeed gorgeous--thank you & great job!
Date: Jun 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

My flowers are beautiful! Very professional team and timely delvery!
Date: Mar 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Moshannon Valley Floral delivered a beautiful arrangement to me on Wednesday morning. Four days later and they are still beautiful, fresh looking and smell wonderfully!
Joyce Anne's Reply:
Date: Mar 28, 2021, 2:02 pm

Thank you so very much for the kind words, Enjoy the blooms !
Joyce Anne's Reply:
Date: Mar 29, 2021, 10:28 am

Thank you so very much and we hope you continue to enjoy them!!
Date: Jul 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Great job, as always!
Joyce's Reply:
Date: Jul 16, 2020, 12:06 pm

We love delivering flowers to your mom, Thank you for your order, we appreciate you!
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

GREAT SERVICE & BEAUTIFUL ARRANGEMENT. THANKS!
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:UT

I normally call in my order and always get exceptional service. This time I ordered online and felt the Lavender Love bouquet was lacking lavender. Having placed the order a week in advance the delivery was still a day late. However, I will continue to shop here but call in any future orders to ensure the exceptional service I have come to expect from Moshannon Valley Florist.
Date: Oct 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AZ

The wonderful staff was warm and caring when I called to speak to them regarding my uncle's funeral arrangement. They did an outstanding job as well!
Joyce's Reply:
Date: Oct 24, 2019, 9:26 am

Thank you so very much , we try our best , and thoughtful clients like you make our day!
Flower Delivery To Houtzdale, PA
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

Moshannon Valley Floral & Gift
580 Hannah Street
Houtzdale, PA. 16651
Local: (814) 378-8802

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web3-rt