Shop
580 Hannah Street Houtzdale, PA 16651
LOCAL: (814) 378-8802
0
Customer Reviews
Moshannon Valley Floral & Gift
Local Houtzdale, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: Emily D

State/Province:PA

Thanks for the beautiful corsages!
Date: Sep 19, 2021
Name: Cheri L

State/Province:PA

It was nice of you to call. I only check my front porch when I get the mail so I would not have known they were there until the following day.
Date: Jul 27, 2021
Name: stephanie w

State/Province:PA

I heard from the person I had sent the flowers to and she was so happy! She sent me a pic & the arrangement was indeed gorgeous--thank you & great job!
Date: Jun 07, 2021
Name: Jamie C

State/Province:PA

My flowers are beautiful! Very professional team and timely delvery!
Date: Mar 27, 2021
Name: Laura W

State/Province:PA

Moshannon Valley Floral delivered a beautiful arrangement to me on Wednesday morning. Four days later and they are still beautiful, fresh looking and smell wonderfully!
Joyce Anne's Reply:
Date: Mar 28, 2021, 2:02 pm

Thank you so very much for the kind words, Enjoy the blooms !
Joyce Anne's Reply:
Date: Mar 29, 2021, 10:28 am

Thank you so very much and we hope you continue to enjoy them!!
Date: Jul 16, 2020
Name: Jennifer M

State/Province:PA

Great job, as always!
Joyce's Reply:
Date: Jul 16, 2020, 12:06 pm

We love delivering flowers to your mom, Thank you for your order, we appreciate you!
Date: May 27, 2020
Name: Robert B

State/Province:PA

GREAT SERVICE & BEAUTIFUL ARRANGEMENT. THANKS!
Date: May 21, 2020
Name: Susan S

State/Province:UT

I normally call in my order and always get exceptional service. This time I ordered online and felt the Lavender Love bouquet was lacking lavender. Having placed the order a week in advance the delivery was still a day late. However, I will continue to shop here but call in any future orders to ensure the exceptional service I have come to expect from Moshannon Valley Florist.
Date: Oct 22, 2019
Name: Karen A

State/Province:AZ

The wonderful staff was warm and caring when I called to speak to them regarding my uncle's funeral arrangement. They did an outstanding job as well!
Joyce's Reply:
Date: Oct 24, 2019, 9:26 am

Thank you so very much , we try our best , and thoughtful clients like you make our day!